top of page

Video Credits for - Permanence

This song is the opening track on Simon's first album, Voyager, but has been significantly rearranged with the current band (and shortened a little). This live version was taken from a performance at the launch of Simon's 3rd record in at the end of 2015. While not on the new album, it was the one we finished the concert with. have a listen and I think you will understand why!

Simon Kerr, Guitar and Vocals

Kylie Morrigan, Violin

Tiya Beggs, Vocals

Scott Lewis, Keys

Mal Webb, Beatbox and Trombone

Filmed by Richard Mudford

Video Editing by Simon Kerr

(c) Simon Kerr 2015

bottom of page